Team

    Harald Plersch

    Harald Plersch

    Geschäftsführung


    Katharina Blaschke

    Katharina Blaschke


    Telefon: +498223/9697-15

    E-Mail: blaschke@maschinenring-gz-nu.de

    - Gemeinschaften
    - Mitgliederbetreuung
    - Marketing
    - Veranstaltungen
    - Förderleistungen

    Brigitte Weilbach

    Brigitte Weilbach


    Telefon: +498223/9697-41

    E-Mail: weilbach@maschinenring-gz-nu.de

    - Betriebshilfe
    - Gemeinschaften (LMZ)
    - Beratung
    - Maschinenvermittlung

    Ursula Wiedemann

    Ursula Wiedemann


    Telefon: +498223/9697-19

    E-Mail: wiedemann@maschinenring-gz-nu.de

    - Abrechnungsservice

    Julia Merk

    Julia Merk


    Telefon: +498223/9697-30

    E-Mail: merk@maschinenring-gz-nu.de

    - Buchhaltung
    - Mitgliederverwaltung

    Kurt Höld

    Kurt Höld


    Telefon: +498223/9697-37

    E-Mail: hoeld@maschinenring-gz-nu.de

    - EDV-Hotline
    - Gemeinschaften (LMZ)

    Harald Plersch

    Harald Plersch

    Geschäftsführung


    Joachim Kuisle

    Joachim Kuisle


    Telefon: +498223/9697-18

    E-Mail: kuisle@mrdienstleistung.de

    - Kundenbetreuung
    - Baumkontrolle

    Maria Ennisch

    Maria Ennisch


    Telefon: +498223/9697-17

    E-Mail: ennisch@mrdienstleistung.de

    - Buchhaltung
    - Personalwesen

    Melanie Tischler

    Melanie Tischler


    Telefon: +498223/9697-40

    E-Mail: tischler@mrdienstleistung.de

    - Faktura
    - Sachbearbeitung
    - Arbeitssicherheit

    Ursula Wiedemann

    Ursula Wiedemann


    Telefon: +498223/9697-12

    E-Mail: wiedemann@mrdienstleistung.de

    - Sekundärrohstoffe Neu-Ulm
    - Forstbedarf

    Kathrin Mader

    Kathrin Mader


    Telefon: +498223/9697-19

    E-Mail: mader@mrdienstleistung.de

    - Sekundärrohstoffe Günzburg
    - Handelsgeschäft

    Tanja Honebeek

    Tanja Honebeek


    Telefon: +498223/9697-30

    E-Mail: honebeek@mrdienstleistung.de

    - Buchhaltung
    - Sachbearbeitung

    Katharina Blaschke

    Katharina Blaschke


    Telefon: +498223/9697-15

    E-Mail: blaschke@mrdienstleistung.de

    - Marketing
    - Mietmaschinen

    Frauenpower fürs Grüne
    Frauenpower fürs Grüne
    Fachkräfte für grün, weiß und draußen
    Fachkräfte für grün, weiß und draußen
    Harald Plersch

    Harald Plersch

    Geschäftsführung


    Helga Briegel

    Helga Briegel


    Telefon: +498223/9697-13

    E-Mail: briegel@mrdienstleistung.de

    - Personalwesen
    - Faktura

    Maria Ennisch

    Maria Ennisch


    Telefon: +498223/9697-17

    E-Mail: ennisch@mrdienstleistung.de

    - Buchhaltung

    Corina Rommel

    Corina Rommel


    Telefon: +498223/9697-16

    E-Mail: rommel@mrbv.de

    - Kundenbetreuung

    Tanja Honebeek

    Tanja Honebeek


    Telefon: +498223/9697-16

    E-Mail: honebeek@mrdienstleistung.de

    - Kundenbetreeung